DUDLEY BOROUGH HALLS

GREAT LIVE ENTERTAINMENT AND EVENTS IN DUDLEY, STOURBRIDGE AND HALESOWEN

WHAT'S ON

MARCH 2024

Comedy

Kum-n-avaloff

Monthly Comedy Night

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 7 March - 8pm

MORE

Music

Jive Talkin'

A Tribute to the Bee Gees

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 8 March - 7.30pm

MORE

Sport

Full Force

Alternative Wrestling World

HALESOWEN TOWN HALL

Saturday 9 March - 6.30pm

MORE

Music

Sound of Springsteen

Born in the USA 40th Anniversary

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 9 March - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Fairport Convention

British Folk-Rock Legends

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Sunday 10 March - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Women In Rock

Celebrating Female Rock Legends

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 15 March - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Cash Returns

Smash Hit Award-Winning Show

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thursday 14 March - 7.30pm

MORE

Cinema

Mission: Impossible

Monday Movie Matinee

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Monday 11 March - 1.30pm

MORE

Music

The Fureys

Acclaimed Irish Folk Band

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 16 March - 7.30pm

MORE

SOLD OUT

Theatre

Professor Brian Cox

Horizons

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Wednesday 20 March - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Luther

Starring Harry Cambridge

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thursday 21 March - 7.30pm

MORE

Theatre

Evening of Burlesque

Extravaganza of Glitz & Glamour

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 23 March - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Guitar Heroes

The UK's Ultimate Guitar-Fest

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 30 March - 7.30pm

MORE

SOLD OUT

Comedy

Russell Kane

HyperActive

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Friday 29 March - 8pm

MORE

CANCELLED

Comedy

Jerry Sadowitz

Comedian, Magician, Psychopath!

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thursday 28 March - 8pm

MORE

Cinema

The Miracle Club

Monday Movie Matinee

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Monday 25 March - 1.30pm

MORE

APRIL 2024

Music

The Specials LTD

A Tribute to the 2-Tone Legends

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 6 April - 8pm

MORE

Theatre

Alice in Wonderland

The Spectacular Family Musical

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Sunday 7 April - 2pm

MORE

Comedy

Kum-n-avaloff

Monthly Comedy Night

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 4 April - 8pm

MORE

Dance

Charity Dance Show

Vito Coppola and Luba Mushtuk

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Tuesday 9 April - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

The Elvis Years

20th Anniversary Tour Show

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Friday 12 April - 7.30pm

MORE

CANCELLED

Music, Comedy, Dance

Graffiti Classics

Renowned Comedy String Quartet

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 12 April - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

The Kilkennys

Trad Irish Folk and Ballad Group

HALESOWEN TOWN HALL

Friday 12 April - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Carl Hutchinson

Today Years Old

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Saturday 13 April - 7.30pm

MORE

Theatre

Craig Morris

An Evening of Clairvoyance

HALESOWEN TOWN HALL

Tuesday 16 April - 7.30pm

MORE

Theatre

Witness Prosecution

Stourbridge Theatre Company

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 18 - Saturday 20 April

MORE

Theatre

Post Office Scandal

The Inside Story

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 19 April - 7.30pm

MORE

CANCELLED

Music

To Be Loved

Adele performed by Chloe Barry

HALESOWEN TOWN HALL

Friday 19 April - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Robert Vincent

Acclaimed Singer-Songwriter

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Friday 19 April - 8pm

MORE

Music

The Rusty Players

Orchestra Showcase

HALESOWEN TOWN HALL

Saturday 20 April - 6pm

MORE

Comedy

Jackie Fabulous

Full Circle

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Saturday 20 April - 8pm

MORE

Theatre

Treasure Island

Swashbuckling Panto Adventure

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Sunday 21 April - 2pm

MORE

CANCELLED

Music, Theatre

Paul Young

Behind The Lens

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Sunday 21 April - 7.30pm

MORE

RESCHEDULED

Music, Theatre

Steve Harley

Come Up And See Me...

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Wednesday 24 April - 7.30pm

MORE

MAY 2024

Theatre

You're Bard!

Shakespeare Like Never Before

HALESOWEN TOWN HALL

Friday 3 May - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Alexander O'Neal

Time to Say Goodbye Tour

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 4 May - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Taylormania

Taylor Swift Eras Tribute

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thursday 9 May - 7.30pm

MORE

RESCHEDULED

Theatre

Emma Kenny

Killer Cults

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 10 May - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Ed Byrne

Tragedy Plus Time

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 11 May - 7.30pm

MORE

Music, Dance

All Our Yesterdays

Ultimate Feel Good Experience

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Tuesday 14 May - 2pm

MORE

Theatre

Guys and Dolls

Tinkers Farm Opera Presents

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Wednesday 15 - Saturday 18 May

MORE

Theatre

Emma Kenny

Killer Cults

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thursday 16 May - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Magic of Motown

The Biggest Party of the Year

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 17 May - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Sing The Musicals

Live Band Sing-Along Spectacular

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 18 May - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Bootleg Rock Show

Featuring Leather & Lace

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Tuesday 21 May - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Frank Sinatra

The Retirement Concert

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thursday 23 May - 7.30pm

MORE

Music, Theatre

Tommy Blaize

Singer on Strictly Come Dancing

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 24 May - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Ned's Atomic Dustbin

One Heart One Way

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Saturday 25 May - Doors 6pm

MORE

Music

Promises and Lies

The UB40 Years

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 31 May - 7.30pm

MORE

Theatre, Comedy

Six Chick Flicks

Pop Culture Parody at its Best

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Friday 31 May - 7.30pm

MORE

JUNE 2024

Sport

LDN Wrestling

An Evening of Rip-Roaring Action

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 1 June - 7pm

MORE

Music

The Searchers

Thank You Tour 2024

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thursday 13 June - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Desperado

Heart of the Eagles

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Friday 14 June - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

1000 Volts of Holt

The Music of Sir John Holt

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 14 June - 8pm

MORE

Music

Evening with Stars

Cory Band and Charlie Green

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 15 June - 7pm

MORE

Music

Absolute Benson

The Music of George Benson

HALESOWEN TOWN HALL

Saturday 15 June - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Sally-Anne Hayward

Egg Shortage

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Saturday 15 June - 8pm

MORE

Music

The D-Day Darlings

D-Day 80 Anniversary Tour

HALESOWEN TOWN HALL

Friday 21 June - 7.30pm

MORE

Dance, Lifestyle

Discos for Grown Ups

70s, 80s & 90s Pop-Up Disco Party

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 22 June - 8pm

MORE

Comedy

Jimmy Carr

Laughs Funny

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 29 June - 7pm & 10pm

MORE

JULY 2024

Theatre

Henry Blofeld

My Dear Old Things

HALESOWEN TOWN HALL

Saturday 6 July - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Kick Up The 80's

With Support from 2Eclipse

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 6 July - 7.30pm

MORE

Theatre

Murder, She Wrote

Cult Solve-Along-A Phenomenon

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Friday 19 July - 7.30pm

MORE

Theatre

Gary Powndland

Black Country Viral Sensation

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Saturday 27 July - 8pm

MORE

AUGUST 2024

Music

Classic Rock

The Ultimate Classic Rock Show

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 9 August - 7.30pm

MORE

SEPTEMBER 2024

Music

UK Pink Floyd

Authentic Tribute to The Floyd

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thursday 12 September - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Fleetwood Shack

UK Fleetwood Mac Tribute Band

HALESOWEN TOWN HALL

Friday 13 September - 8pm

MORE

Theatre

TJ Higgs

Grief is Love Tour 2024

HALESOWEN TOWN HALL

Saturday 14 September - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Counterfeit Sixties

An Afternoon of 60s Nostalgia

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Tuesday 17 September - 2pm

MORE

Comedy, Theatre

Tommy Cooper

The Very Best Of (Just Like That!)

HALESOWEN TOWN HALL

Thursday 19 September - 7.30pm

MORE

Theatre

Shaun Ryder

Happy Mondays, and Fridays etc.

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Wednesday 25 September - 7.30pm

MORE

OCTOBER 2024

Music, Theatre

Jenny Ryan

Out of the Box

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 3 October - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

The Bohemians

Queen Greatest Hits Tour

HALESOWEN TOWN HALL

Friday 4 October - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Alfie Moore

A Face for Radio

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Saturday 5 October - 7.30pm

MORE

Theatre

High Jinx

Magic, Illusion & Circus Show

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Sunday 6 October - 2pm

MORE

Music

Luke Combs UK

Tribute to the Country Megastar

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 11 October - 7.30pm

MORE

Music, Theatre

PP Arnold

An Intimate Evening With

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Wednesday 9 October - 7.30pm

MORE

Music, Theatre

Kerry Ellis

Queen of the West End

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Wednesday 16 October - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

The Vintage Boys

Rock 'n' Roll Show

HALESOWEN TOWN HALL

Friday 11 October - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Jonny Cole

Armagudd'n 2024 Tour

HALESOWEN TOWN HALL

Saturday 19 October - 8pm

MORE

Music, Theatre

Martin Fry - ABC

An Intimate Evening With

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Sunday 20 October - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Abbamania

25th Anniversary Tour

HALESOWEN TOWN HALL

Thursday 24 October - 7.30pm

MORE

Music, Theatre

Just My Imagination

The Music of The Temptations

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 25 October - 7.30pm

MORE

Theatre

Simon Reeve

To The Ends Of The Earth

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Wednesday 30 October - 7.30pm

MORE

Theatre

The Judge's House

A Tale of Horror for Halloween

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Saturday 26 October - 7.30pm

MORE

Theatre, Sport

Jeff Stelling

An Evening With

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thursday 31 October - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy, Theatre

Father Ted Celebration

Starring Irish Stand-Up Joe Rooney

HALESOWEN TOWN HALL

Friday 25 October - 7.30pm

MORE

NOVEMBER 2024

Music

Foster & Allen

50 Years of Hits

HALESOWEN TOWN HALL

Friday 1 November - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Ben Portsmouth

This is Elvis

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 2 November - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Mark Watson

Search

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Saturday 2 November - 8pm

MORE

Theatre

Ronnie, Reggie & Me

With TV Legend Fred Dinenage

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 8 November - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Calling Planet Earth

The Show That Defines a Decade

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thursday 14 November - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Get It On!

One Night of Glam Rock

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 15 November - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

The Manfreds

Hits & More in '24

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 16 November - 7.30pm

MORE

Music, Theatre

Aled Jones

Full Circle

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thursday 21 November - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Legend

The Music of Bob Marley

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 23 November - 7.30pm

MORE

Music, Theatre

Looking For Me Friend

The Music of Victoria Wood

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Tuesday 26 November - 7.30pm

MORE

DECEMBER 2024

Music

Upbeat Beatles

Top Tribute to The Fab Four

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thursday 5 December - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

The Drifters

Performing all of the Classic Hits

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 7 December - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

The King's Voice

Starring Gordon Hendricks

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 13 December - 7.30pm

MORE

JANUARY 2025

Music

Lost in Music

One Night at the Disco

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 25 January - 7.30pm

MORE

FEBRUARY 2025

Comedy

Omid Djalili

Namaste

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 21 February - 8pm

MORE

MARCH 2025

Music

The ELO Show

Celebrating Jeff Lynne and ELO

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 7 March - 7.30pm

MORE

APRIL 2025

Music, Theatre

Steve Harley

Come Up And See Me...

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Friday 4 April - 7.30pm

MORE

Theatre

The Real Manhunter

The Makings of a Murderer 2

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 5 April - 7.30pm

MORE

BOX OFFICE:

CALL: 01384 812812

Opening Hours: Weekdays, 8:30am - 5pm.

ONLINE: BOOK TICKETS

© Copyright 2016 - Produced by Graphics Studio, Dudley Council - www.dudleygraphicsstudio.co.uk