DUDLEY BOROUGH HALLS

GREAT LIVE ENTERTAINMENT AND EVENTS IN DUDLEY, STOURBRIDGE AND HALESOWEN

WHAT'S ON

MARCH 2019

Music

Spring Concerts

Dudley Performing Arts (DPA)

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Tuesday 26 March - 7pm

MORE

SOLD OUT

Comedy

Gary Powndland

Count Evil & Andrew McBurney

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Friday 29 March - 8pm

MORE

Music

Fastlove

A Tribute to George Michael

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 30 March - 7.30pm

MORE

APRIL 2019

Cinema

Widows

Monday Movie Matinee

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Monday 1 April - 1.30pm

MORE

Music

Spring Concerts

Dudley Performing Arts (DPA)

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Monday 1 April - Wednesday 10 April

MORE

Music, Dance

All Hales The Music

Hales Valley Multi Academy Trust

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thursday 4 April - 6pm

MORE

Comedy

Kum-n-avaloff

Monthly Comedy Night

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 4 April - 8pm

MORE

Theatre

Top Hat

The Tab Operatic Society

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Tuesday 9 - Saturday 13 April

MORE

SOLD OUT

Cinema, Comedy

Laurel & Hardy Films

B'ham Comedy Festival Presents

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Sunday 7 April - 2pm

MORE

Music

Into The Groove

The Ultimate Tribute to Madonna

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 6 April - 7.30pm

MORE

Theatre

Paul Langford

An Evening of Mediumship

HALESOWEN CORNBOW HALL

Friday 12 April - 7.30pm

MORE

Cinema

Stan & Ollie

Monday Movie Matinee

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Monday 15 April - 1.30pm

MORE

Music

Gordon Hendricks

As ELVIS

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Saturday 27 April - 7.30pm

MORE

MAY 2019

Comedy, Music

The Horne Section

That's How I Like My Tour

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thursday 2 May - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Kum-n-avaloff

Monthly Comedy Night

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 2 May - 8pm

MORE

Theatre

Kiss Me Kate

Tinkers Farm Opera Presents

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Wednesday 8 May - Saturday 11 May

MORE

SOLD OUT

Comedy

Jimmy Carr

Terribly Funny

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 11 May - 7pm

MORE

SOLD OUT

Comedy

Jimmy Carr

Terribly Funny

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 11 May - 10pm

MORE

Music

Tribe 25

Mugenkyo Taiko Drummers

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 18 May - 7.30pm

MORE

Theatre

The Perfect Murder

Stourbridge Theatre Company

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 16 - Saturday 18 May

MORE

Cinema, Comedy

Laurel & Hardy Films

B'ham Comedy Festival Presents

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Sunday 12 May - 2pm

MORE

Music

Opera Boys

Spectacular Classical Crossover

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thursday 23 May - 7.30pm

MORE

JUNE 2019

Music

PJ Proby

The Farewell Tour

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 1 June - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

The Armed Man

Stourbridge Choir & Orchestra

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Saturday 1 June - 7pm

MORE

Comedy

Kum-n-avaloff

Monthly Comedy Night

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 6 June - 8pm

MORE

Cinema, Music

Take That

Greatest Hits 'Encore' Screening

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Friday 14 June - 8pm

MORE

Music

Counterfeit Sixties

An Afternoon of 60s Nostalgia

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Tuesday 18 June - 2pm

MORE

Comedy, Music

Adam Kay

This is Going to Hurt

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 21 June - 8pm

MORE

Dance, Music

The Ballroom Boys

Ian Waite & Vincent Simone

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thursday 27 June - 7.30pm

MORE

JULY 2019

Comedy

Kum-n-avaloff

Monthly Comedy Night

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 4 July - 8pm

MORE

Theatre

Footloose

SAOS Youth Theatre Presents

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 4 - Saturday 6 July

MORE

SEPTEMBER 2019

Comedy

Kum-n-avaloff

Monthly Comedy Night

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 5 September - 8pm

MORE

Theatre

Simon Weston CBE

An Evening With

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thursday 12 September - 7.30pm

MORE

SOLD OUT

Comedy

Jimmy Carr

Terribly Funny

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 14 September - 7pm

MORE

Comedy

Jimmy Carr

Terribly Funny

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 14 September - 10pm

MORE

Theatre

Sweeney Todd

Quarry Bank Musical Theatre

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Wednesday 18 - Saturday 21 September

MORE

Darts

A Night At The Darts

Feat. Phil 'The Power' Taylor

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thursday 19 September - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

The Bohemians

Queen Greatest Hits Tour

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Sunday 22 September - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Joe Brown

60th Anniversary Tour

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 27 September - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Floyd in the Flesh

The Sounds of Pink Floyd

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Saturday 28 September - 7.30pm

MORE

OCTOBER 2019

Comedy

Kum-n-avaloff

Monthly Comedy Night

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 3 October - 8pm

MORE

Music

The Drifters

Six Decades of Classic Hits

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 5 October - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Gary Powndland

Count Evil & Andrew McBurney

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 11 October - 8pm

MORE

Music

Hello Again

The Story of Neil Diamond

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Wednesday 16 October - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Jim Davidson

The People Fight Back

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 25 October - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Little Fix

The UK's No. 1 Little Mix Tribute

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Sunday 27 October - 2pm

MORE

NOVEMBER 2019

Music

Bon Jovi Experience

First & Finest Tribute to Bon Jovi

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 1 November - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Kum-n-avaloff

Monthly Comedy Night

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 7 November - 8pm

MORE

Music

Tina Turner Tribute

What's Love Got To Do With It?

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 8 November - 7.30pm

MORE

Theatre

Evita

CHAOS Dudley Area Premiere

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Tuesday 12 - Saturday 16 November

MORE

SOLD OUT

Comedy

Frank Skinner

Showbiz

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thursday 21 November - 7.30pm

MORE

Theatre

The Snow Queen

Stourbridge Theatre Company

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 21 - Saturday 23 November

MORE

Music

Michael Starring Ben

The Magic of Michael Jackson

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 23 November - 7.30pm

MORE

DECEMBER 2019

Comedy

Kum-n-avaloff

Monthly Comedy Night

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 5 December - 8pm

MORE

Music

The Illegal Eagles

World's No.1 Eagles Tribute

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 6 December - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

The King Is Back

Ben Portsmouth Is Elvis

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thursday 19 December - 7.30pm

MORE

SHOWS IN 2020

Music

Jive Talkin'

Perform the Bee Gees

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 18 January 2020 - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Magic of Motown

The Biggest Party of the Year

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 30 May 2020 - 7.30pm

MORE

BOX OFFICE:

CALL: 01384 812812

ONLINE: BOOK TICKETS ONLINE

VISIT: DUDLEY COUNCIL PLUS, CASTLE STREET, DUDLEY, DY1 1LQ

Opening Times Weekdays, 8:30am - 5:00pm.  Saturdays, 9:00am - 12:00 noon.

© Copyright 2016 - Produced by Graphics Studio, Dudley Council - www,dudleygraphicsstudio.co.uk