DUDLEY BOROUGH HALLS

GREAT LIVE ENTERTAINMENT AND EVENTS IN DUDLEY, STOURBRIDGE AND HALESOWEN

WHAT'S ON - HIGHLIGHTS

VIEW ALL SHOWS>

Comedy

Shappi Khorsandi

Mistress and Misfit

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Saturday 5 May - 8pm

MORE

Music

Heather Small

The Voice of M People

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Tuesday 8 May - 7.30pm

MORE

Theatre, Children

Hoot Owl

Master of Disguise

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Saturday 12 May - 1pm

MORE

Music

Hits from the Blitz

1940s Matinee Show

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Tuesday 15 May – 2pm

MORE

Comedy

Chris Ramsey

Just Happy To Get Out...

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 18 May - 7.30pm

MORE

Dance, Music

Pasha from Strictly

The Magic of Hollywood

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 19 May - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

The Drifters

Six Decades of Classic Hits

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 25 May - 7.30pm

MORE

Theatre, Cinema

Macbeth

NT Encore

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Wednesday 30 May - 7pm

MORE

Theatre, Cinema

Romeo & Juliet

RSC Live

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Wednesday 18 July - 7pm

MORE

Music, Dance, Children

QUEST

feat. The Demon Barbers

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Saturday 1 September - 2.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Jason Manford

Muddle Class

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Wednesday 3 October - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Stewart Francis

Into the Punset

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 13 October - 8pm

MORE

 

BOX OFFICE:

CALL: 01384 812812

ONLINE: BOOK TICKETS ONLINE

VISIT: DUDLEY COUNCIL PLUS, CASTLE STREET, DUDLEY, DY1 1LQ

Opening Times Weekdays, 8:30am - 5:00pm.  Saturdays, 9:00am - 12:00 noon.

© Copyright 2016 - Produced by Graphics Studio, Dudley Council - www,dudleygraphicsstudio.co.uk