DUDLEY BOROUGH HALLS

GREAT LIVE ENTERTAINMENT AND EVENTS IN DUDLEY, STOURBRIDGE AND HALESOWEN

 

Contact us

Call: Box Office 01384 812812

Opening Hours: Weekdays, 8:30am - 5pm.

Online: Book tickets online

You can also email us using the contact form below:

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Contacts at Dudley Borough Halls

 

Rupert Knowlden, Manager of Dudley Town Hall: 01384 815513| rupert.knowlden@dudley.gov.uk


Kelly Martin, Manager of Stourbridge Town Hall: 01384 812948 | kelly.martin@dudley.gov.uk

 

Andrew Johnson, Manager of Halesowen Cornbow Hall: 01384 812814 | andrew.johnson@dudley.gov.uk

 

To programme new shows and discuss marketing - Alex Jackson, Business Development Manager: 01384 815540 | alex.jackson@dudley.gov.uk


To hire Dudley Town Hall - Kath Drew, Event & Meetings Co-ordinator: 01384 815577 | kathleen.drew@dudley.gov.uk

 

To hire Stourbridge Town Hall and Halesowen Cornbow Hall - Suzy Cadman, Event & Meetings Co-ordinator: 01384 812960 | suzy.cadman@dudley.gov.uk

 

For box office and ticketing enquiries - Emily Jeavons, Box Office Manager: 01384 815591 | emily.jeavons@dudley.gov.uk


For any technical enquiries - Martin Jones, Technical Manager: 01384 815539 / 07815 828241 | martin.jones@dudley.gov.uk

For general marketing enquiries - Stuart Law, Promotions Admin Officer: 01384 815544 | stuart.law@dudley.gov.uk

 

 

BOX OFFICE:

CALL: 01384 812812

Opening Hours: Weekdays, 8:30am - 5pm.

ONLINE: BOOK TICKETS

 

© Copyright 2016 - Produced by Graphics Studio, Dudley Council - www.dudleygraphicsstudio.co.uk