DUDLEY BOROUGH HALLS

GREAT LIVE ENTERTAINMENT AND EVENTS IN DUDLEY, STOURBRIDGE AND HALESOWEN

WHAT'S ON - HIGHLIGHTS

VIEW ALL SHOWS>

Theatre, Cinema

Salomé

NT Live

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 22 June - 7pm

MORE

Music

Cheryl, Mike & Jay

formerly of Bucks Fizz

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thursday 29 June - 7.30pm

MORE

Music, Cinema

André Rieu's

2017 Maastricht Concert

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Sunday 23 July - 3pm

MORE

Theatre, Cinema

Yerma

NT Live

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 31 August - 7pm

MORE

Spoken Word, Cinema

John le Carré

An Evening with George Smiley

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 7 September - 7.45pm

MORE

Comedy

Gary Delaney

There's Something About Gary

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Saturday 16 September - 8pm

MORE

Variety

A Salute to the 1940s

Dad's Army Variety Show Special

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Tuesday 19 September - 2pm

MORE

Music

Songsters Diamond Collection

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 23 September - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Paul Chowdhry

Live Innit

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thursday 12 October - 8pm

MORE

Comedy

Matt Forde

It's My Political Party

(And I'll Cry If I Want To)

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Friday 27 October - 8pm

MORE

Comedy

Lee Nelson

Serious Joker

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 1 December - 7.30pm

MORE

Ballet

Ballet Cymru presents

The Light Princess

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Saturday 9 December - 7.30pm

MORE

BOX OFFICE:

CALL: 01384 812812

ONLINE: BOOK TICKETS ONLINE

VISIT: DUDLEY COUNCIL PLUS, CASTLE STREET, DUDLEY, DY1 1LQ

Opening Times Weekdays, 8:30am - 5:00pm.  Saturdays, 9:00am - 12:00 noon.

© Copyright 2016 - Produced by Graphics Studio, Dudley Council - www,dudleygraphicsstudio.co.uk