DUDLEY BOROUGH HALLS

GREAT LIVE ENTERTAINMENT AND EVENTS IN DUDLEY, STOURBRIDGE AND HALESOWEN

WHAT'S ON - HIGHLIGHTS

VIEW ALL SHOWS>

Theatre, Cinema

Obsession

NT Live

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 11 May - 7pm

MORE

Cinema

La La Land

Monday Movie Matinee

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Tuesday 16 May - 1.30pm

MORE

Music

Too Darn Hot

The Wonderful West End

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Tuesday 16 May - 2pm

MORE

Comedy

Jenny Eclair

How To Be A Middle Aged Woman (Without Going Insane)

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thursday 18 May - 8pm

MORE

Theatre, Cinema

Antony & Cleopatra

RSC Live

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Wednesday 24 May - 7pm

MORE

Theatre, Cinema

Peter Pan

NT Live

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Saturday 10 June - 1.30pm

MORE

Music

Cheryl, Mike & Jay

formerly of Bucks Fizz

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thursday 29 June - 7.30pm

MORE

Music, Cinema

André Rieu's

2017 Maastricht Concert

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Sunday 23 July - 3pm

MORE

Comedy

Gary Delaney

There's Something About Gary

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Saturday 16 September - 8pm

MORE

Comedy

Paul Chowdhry

Live Innit

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thursday 12 October - 8pm

MORE

Comedy

Matt Forde

It's My Political Party

(And I'll Cry If I Want To)

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Friday 27 October - 8pm

MORE

Comedy

Lee Nelson

Serious Joker

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 1 December - 7.30pm

MORE

BOX OFFICE:

CALL: 01384 812812

ONLINE: BOOK TICKETS ONLINE

VISIT: DUDLEY COUNCIL PLUS, CASTLE STREET, DUDLEY, DY1 1LQ

Opening Times Weekdays, 8:30am - 5:00pm.  Saturdays, 9:00am - 12:00 noon.

© Copyright 2016 - Produced by Graphics Studio, Dudley Council - www,dudleygraphicsstudio.co.uk